cyba logo

1-510-516-5121
Fax 775-353-5111

3545 Airway Dr.,
Suite 112
Reno, NV 89511

 

 
 

SUGGESTED
WEB SITES
FOR BOATERS:

DBW

cpyb

Great brochure on: Understanding Boat Finance from the National Marine Lenders Association

Friends of the CYBA:
Baja Naval

Yacht Sales Academy

 
 
AFFILIATE DIRECTORY (sorted by last name)
Name Company Industry Phone Email Since
Don AbbottYachts For Sale/Bay & Delta YachtsmanAdvertising775-353-5100don@recreationpublications.com1987
Sandy AlsinaThe Mary Conlin CompanyDocumentation949-646-5917mary@vesseldocumentation.com1986
Brad AveryOrange Coast College Yacht DonationsCollege714-412-0169brad@occsailing.com2014
Jim BehunSunRoad MarinaBoat Show949-368-8259jim@bigbayboatshow.com2014
Peggy BodenreiderSterling Acceptance CorporationFinancing877-488-5568peggy@sterlingacceptance.com2013
Teri ChamberlainNovamar Insurance GroupInsurance800-823-2798teri@novamar.net2014
Gary ClausenTwin Rivers Marine InsuranceInsurance800-259-5701gary@boatinsuranceonly.com2007
Judy DonnellySan Diego Marine ExchangeMarine Exchange619-223-7159judydonnelly@att.net2017
Diego FernandezBaja NavalBoat Yard11-52-646-174-0020diego@bajanaval.com2016
F. Lee FrainMaritime Consultant, Inc.Surveyor949-675-2881maritimeconsultant@att.net2015
Gina GlassellHayden Insurance Svc. IncInsurance949-723-1170gina@haydeninsurance.com2013
Alexander T. GruftCox Wootton Lerner Griffin & Hansen LLPAttorney310-440-0020agruft@cwlfirm.com2013
Scott JarvieOversea InsuranceInsurance619-222-1111scott@overseainsurance.com2012
Jeff LongTrident Funding Corp.Financing949-475-0760tfcjlong@gmail.com1997
R.J. LorenziNorman Spencer Marine Insurance ServicesInsurance800-633-3443rjl@norman-spencer.com1988
Paul MarronMarron LawyersAttorney562-432-7422pmarron@marronlaw.com2013
Terry MaxwellNewcoast Financial ServicesYacht Finance949-363-0483terry@newcoast.com2017
Jody T. McCormackLaw Office of Jody T. McCormackMaritime Attorney415-785-4942jody@mccormackmaritime.com2017
Duncan McIntoshSea MagazineAdvertising949-660-6150duncan@seamagazine.com1975
Wayne MorrisonShelter Island BoatyardBoat Yard619-222-0481wayne@siby.net1977
Dave NewBasin Marine IncBoat Yard949-673-0360dave1@basinmarine.com2014
Kathy ObrienSun Harbor MarinaMarina619-222-1167dockmaster@sun-harbor.com2011
Brad ParkerYacht Closer LLCSoftware800-669-2572brad@yachtcloser.com2013
Beverly ParsonsInterpac Yachts, Inc.Yacht Charters619-222-0327bev@interpacyachts.com2015
Denny RocheCalifornia Yachts MagazineAdvertising805-985-7800calyachts@aol.com1991
Thomas RussellThomas A. Russell, Esq.Attorney949-854-6000trussell@ra-law.com1991
Greg SinksCalifornia Recreation CompanyMarinas949-721-0111gsinks@irvinecompany.com2013
Kurt TellefsenPantaenius America LTDLender619-215-9032ktellefsen@pantaenius.com2017
Bernadine TrussoDona Jenkins Maritime Document Srv.Documentation619-223-2279info@donajenkins.com1988
Paul S. TrussoLaw Offices of Paul S. TrussoAttorney619-226-2628paul@offshoredelivery.net2000
Ann VernonFlorida Yacht Brokers Association954-522-9270ann@fyba.org2014
Cris WenthurWenthur Law Group LLPAttorney619-398-9050cris@wenthurlawgroup.com2001
   
Copyright © CYBA – California Yacht Brokers Association